Checking secure session…
Delete Account
Back to DashboardWarning: This action initiates the permanent deletion of your RCRDR account.
- Your Stripe subscription will be canceled immediately.
- A final export of your receipt data will be emailed to you.
- Your account will be permanently wiped from our secure servers in exactly 30 days.